Branch Manager:
Tomoyuki Nakagawa
tel.: +420 775 856 721
e-mail : t.nakagawa@fujitrans.cz

General Manager:
Satoru Takeoka
tel.: +420 602 440 012
e-mail : s.takeoka@fujitrans.cz

Section Manager:
Michal Rab
tel.: +420 725 908 836
e-mail: m.rab@fujitrans.cz

Section Manager:
Vaclav Sklenar
tel.: +420 724 538 796
e-mail: v.sklenar@fujitrans.cz

Section Manager:
Vaclav Kolerus
tel.: +420 778 718 214
e-mail: v.kolerus@fujitrans.cz

HR Department:
Denisa Brunatova
tel.: +420 602 113 367
e-mail: d.brunatova@fujitrans.cz

Adela Hennebichlerova
tel.: +420 778 766 404
e-mail: a.hennebichlerova@fujitrans.cz

Gabriela Wencelova
tel.: +420 773 774 844
e-mail: g.wencelova@fujitrans.cz

Finance Department:
Tereza Havrankova
tel.: +420 774 827 873
e-mail: t.havrankova@fujitrans.cz

Official seat:
FUJITRANS (EUROPE) B.V. , organizacni slozka
Budilova 161/15
Plzen
301 00

Corresponding address:
FUJITRANS (EUROPE) B.V. , organizacni slozka
Podnikatelska 1204/43a
Plzen
301 00